top of page

What Dreams May Come

A Lilac Players Virtual Cabaret


Tyler Crosby

Music Director

Meghan Jolliffe

Accompanist unless otherwise noted:

Sue Swalley


  • "Times are Hard for Dreamers" from Amélie the Musical - Laura Gould

  • "Here I am" from Dirty Rotten Scoundrels - Jess Labbe

  • "The Spark of Creation" from Children of Eden - Masha Sten-Clanton

  • "In My Dreams" from Anastasia - Elyssa Bjorkman

  • "I’d Give it All for You" from Songs for a New World - Kim Dauber and Elisa Bowles

  • "Send in the Clowns" from A Little Night Music - Christine Chillingerian

  • "Solla Sollew" from Seussical - Theresa Griffin

  • "Shelved" by The Mountain Goats - Nick Stevens, self-accompanied

  • Original poetry written/performed by Wyn Brown

  • "I Don’t Wanna Get Up" an original song written/performed Naomi Hinchen, self-accompanied

  • "I Want it Now" from Charlie and the Chocolate Factory - Anna-Constantia Richardson 

  • "Invisible Empire" by KT Tunstall - Émile Lewis

  • "Much More" from The Fantasticks - Erin Brown

bottom of page